h1

Painting Update 2: Filing Her Nails

July 24, 2016

I was planning on getting further along on this today, but then the air conditioner decided to stop working in the studio, so I think I’ll wait for tomorrow’s repairs before continuing.

filing-her-nails3

Hope you can get a sense of where it’s going at least by how I’ve worked the bottom half of the background so far. I’m concentrating on shapes and edges, and keeping the color saturation up. Should get the rest of the background done in a cooler workplace soon.

Leave a Reply

