h1

Framing4Yourself Material Arrived

May 7, 2016

Well, that was quick. The order I made of cut frame pieces was delivered by FedEx today, just 2 days from Illinois to Texas by ground service. They were packed in a cardboard box (I was expecting a mailing tube) wrapped and stuffed in brown paper.

frame4urself1

I’ve just roughly dry fit the pieces together to see how it looks, and the edges are sharp and clean. I may want to go with a wider trim than these now that I see it better, but I’ll go ahead an glue it to get a better idea.

frame4urself3

Here it is in my strap clamp, and you can see that the corners fit very well. So far, I’m very pleased with Framing4Yourself, and would recommend them for custom framing material.

Leave a Reply

