h1

New eBay Listing: Rainy Street Corner Painting

August 27, 2015

I’ve decided to put some artwork of mine up on eBay. I’ve tried it in the past with little success, but thought it was time to give it another go. The first listing is a painting from several years ago, “Rainy Street Corner.”

Rainy Streetcorner

Rainy Streetcorner

Here’s a direct link to the eBay listing for this painting.

I plan to add a few more over the next few days, starting with older work first. My thought is to set up a separate blog to list just these items for sale, and keep this blog as a place to show works in progress, so that things don’t get cluttered. As soon as I get that going I’ll post a link here, and I’ll also update my website as necessary.

Hopefully this will be a productive venture this time. You can certainly help that along by reviewing this item and those to come, and making a purchase if the spirit moves you. I’m open to any feedback from others who have had experience with this, so please post comments. Wish me luck!

UPDATE:
I’ve set up another blog now. As I mentioned above, it will only be used for announcing artwork that I have up for sale.
Link: dbclemons.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

