h1

Moving In

September 21, 2012

Yes, I’m still alive and well; although, very tired. I’ve finally moved all the big stuff into the new home, and trying to figure out where to put it all. I should get back to drawing and painting soon, and I greatly appreciate those of you who have stuck around over the last few days.

On another note, I recently upgraded my old router to a newer model with a table. Right now all I can say is it turns off and on, so I still have to see how it groves. I’ll just add that to the list of things to do.

4 comments

  1. Looks like a beautiful space – looking forward to your next work of art!


    • Thanks. I’d rather it didn’t have carpeting in this room, but that’s another thing to add to the list.


  2. Exciting to have a new space to work. What do you do with the router?


    • Most of what I use a router for has been framing, when I make my own. Cutting groves, edging, and shaping the molding. I had been using my Dad’s old Skil router, but it was getting too cranky.



Leave a Reply

