h1

Buying Prints of My Work

April 10, 2012

I should remind old viewers of this site, as well as point out to new ones, that it is possible to purchase high quality prints of my artwork online. There are links on the right of this page under “Blogroll.”

I’ve been using two main print fullfillment sites for quite awhile now, Imagekind and Redbubble. Both offer excellent service and good quality. A small percentage of each purchase also comes back to me, which you might appreciate and I certainly do. When you browse through my portfolio on those sites you can view more finished artwork than I currently have up on my own website, so that offers an added benefit. Once you place an order they’ll ship the prints directly, either to you or as a gift to someone else, no later than the next business day. You have several options of paper or canvas in various sizes, mats or frames, even postcards and calendars. I urge you to check them out, and please consider placing an order.

A few months ago I also started trying out the print site FineartAmerica. I’ve been impressed with their quality so far, and may be uploading more work there if sales increase.

Leave a Reply

