h1

Found My Old Brownie Six-20 Camera

August 17, 2011

I’ve fallen way behind on finishing up the new paitning, I know. A family emergency kept me away for a few days. I’ll get back to it soon. However, I did find an old friend burried in my mother’s closet – my Brownie Target Six-20 camera. I wrote a post about this a few years ago, and thought I had lost it for good. It warmed my heart to see it again. Thanks for saving it for me, Mom!

As an added bonus I also found my dad’s compact Brownie Flash Six-20 with the fancy-smancy flash reflector. Together again.

Leave a Reply

