h1

Pocket Camera Found

November 30, 2008

While visiting my mother over the holdiay I spent some time digging through the closets hunting for my old Brownie still camera. She thought it was buried in the house somewhere, but apparantly she was confusing it with a Brownie Movie camera. No luck finding the Target 6-20, unfortunately. As a sort of consolation prize, I did uncover my Dad’s old Tele-Instamatic 608:

Instamatic Box

Instamatic Box


Camera and Flash

Camera and Flash

There was no film in the box, but that flip-flash has a few bulbs still unused. I’m curious to play with it. From what I understand the negatives are tiny, so I doubt it will offer that much for scanning purposes, and new film might be hard to find.

Leave a Reply

